1531 J.P. Hennessey Dr.
Nashville, TNĀ  37086
615.641.9474



To see our current job listings, Click here

Contact Title Extension E-Mail
Chris Robinson President 9972 crobinson@ime-corp.com
Julie Clapp HR Director 9970 jclapp@ime-corp.com
Laurie Huighes Accounting Manager 9971 lhughes@ime-corp.com
DeCarla Harding HR/Safety Manager 9983 dbennett@ime-corp.com
Shane Potts Purchasing Agent 9973 spotts@ime-corp.com
Greg Szymanski Plant Manager 9975 gszymanski@ime-corp.com
Denny Simpson Sales & Marketing 9974 dsimpson@ime-corp.com
Bob Wemple Sales & Marketing 9976 bwemple@ime-corp.com
Chris Welker Sales & Marketing 9978 cwelker@ime-corp.com
Debbie Cavanaugh Job & Safety Coordinator 9984 debbie@ime-corp.com
Administrative Assistant 9977

1531 J.P. Hennessey Drive

Nashville, TN 37086

Phone: 615-641-9474

Fax: 615-641-9480



IME © 2010  

 |  All Rights Reserved | Job Postings |